Vote for the 2020 Homecoming Court

Cast your vote for the 2020 Homecoming Court using the form included in this story.

All students can cast votes on Oct. 5 from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. (basically, lunch times) and on Oct. 6 from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. To fill out the form, please use your TCHS Student ID. This is for verification only. Each student is limited to one voting form. Attempts to duplicate will be made invalid.

Over 600 students nominated students to be on Homecoming Court for 2020. The finalists were narrowed down to five per category by Student Council Sponsors using data collected by Talon on Sept. 28 and 29, 2020.

Here’s the List of Nominees, with the voting form below:

Freshman boys:
Johnathan Castlemain
Jack Sands
Dorian Crutchfield
Marcus Melon
Daniel Bradley

Freshman girls:
Allison Gutierrez
Sami McCrary
Claudia Birch
Summer Purcell
Ainsley Stanford

Sophomore boys:
Noah Shuldberg
Bryson Coffey
Brody Gaskill
Braxton Garcia
Alex Bonilla

Sophomore girls:
Emily Spraggins
Megan Johnson
Jordan Hauser
Allie Chapdelaine
Abbi Newsom

Junior boys:
Mayer McCrary
Alex Hernandez
Gavin Brann
Keegan Askenasy
Logan Patterson

Junior girls:
Cynthia Castlemain
Megan Uvaney
Maranda Crutchfield
Lillian Grimes
Kathryn Reyes

Senior boys:
Wade Jensen
Chris Tavera
Travis Shields
Alex Zepeda
AJ Chamness

Senior girls:
Lindsay Conners
Bella Panganiban
Tyler Ing
Jade Atherton
Kylie Huber

Male Staff:
Alan Cotten
Daniel Malacon
James Barnes
Colman Roach
Marshall Williams

Female Staff:
Melissa Taylor
Lindsey Harris
Amanda Brundrett
Lara Rogers
Michelle Somerhalder

NOTES: If the form below shows as closed, it’s likely that it’s not time to vote. If you have another error in casting your vote, please e-mail (Talon’s Advisor/Publisher) to attempt to solve the problem.

This form is currently closed for submissions.

One thought on “Vote for the 2020 Homecoming Court”

Got a Comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.