Huge mums and huge smiles filled the Timber Creek main gym for the Homecoming Pep Rally.

During the Friday, Sept. 13 event, the underclassman and staff Homecoming Court was crowned and all nominees were recognized.

Junior Winners: Bella Panganiban, Wade Jensen

Sophomore Winners: Lilly Grimes, Ethan Hyatt

Freshman Winners: Brayden Fickle, Madelyn Quintana

Homecoming Empress: Beth Brentlinger

Homecoming Emperor: Daniel Malacon

Junior Nominees: Anna White, Delaney Ross, Sadie Becht, Tyler Ing, AJ Chamness, Evan Charles, Korey Sayre, Sam Clapp

Sophomore Nominees: Clarisa Frias, Eliana Ankomah, Emma Norton, Mady Lemond, Alexander Hernandez, Blake Fitch, Jaden Ratsamy, Mina Ghabour

Freshman Nominees: Autumn Vincent, Jordyn Hauser, Megan Barker, Regan Kruse, Angel Reyes, Garrett Dewey, Isaac Bach, Nicholas Hernandez

Staff Nominees: Amanda Brundrett, Erika Ashcraft, Karen Scull, Melissa Taylor, Alan Cotten, Coleman Roach, Daniel Ward, Mike Otto

See photos from the Sept. 13, 2019 Homecoming Pep rally taken by The Creek Yearbook photographers below.

Avatar photo

By Lauren Graham

Talon News Editor The Creek Yearbook Co-Editor-In-Chief

Got a Comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.