Staff positions (Emperor and Empress) will be announced during the Homecoming pep rally on Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018.

Results of the Senior positions will be announced at halftime of the Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 Homecoming game.

Results of the Junior through Freshman positions will be at the Homecoming Dance on Oct. 20, 2018.

Voting was open from 11 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. on Oct. 16, 2018.


Nominees are listed below:

Senior King and Queen Nominees
Isaac Acree Alexis Capitano
Micah Dunn Ashtyn Dye
Alphonzo “Trey” Lee Melissa Hernandez
Bill Smith Tamara Smith
Daniel Mejia Karizma White


Junior Prince and Princess Nominees
Jamie Bajanero Meleya Dunn
Lucas Bradanini Monserrat Luna
Deitrich Fields, Jr. Laura Pearson
Will Pujol Scout Schimidt
Davian Serna Liah Severino


Sophomore  Duke and Dutchess Nominees
Davi Custodio Sadie Becht
Korey Sayre Ainsley Beers
Trent Shipman Lindsay Conners
Chris Tavera Anna White


Freshman Marquess and Marchioness Nominees
Malachi Ciprien Lillian  Grimes
Alex Hernandez Rachel Hunter
Ethan Hyatt Divine Mbambi
Chris Webb LilliAnn Nunley


Emperor and Empress Nominees
Hunter Bown Amanda Brundrett
Greg Janda Stacey Cleveland
Daniel Malacon Dawn Gallenstein
Coleman Roach Darla McBryde
Daniel Ward Melissa Taylor


Avatar photo

By Timber Creek Talon

The Timber Creek Talon is the student news service for Timber Creek High School in Keller Independent School District.

Got a Comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.