2016-17 Class Officers Announced

2016-17 class officers

The 2016-17 Class Officers have been announced following a March 8, 2016 election.

Students were able to vote for officers to serve during the 2016-17 school year through a form posted on Talon.

As such, current juniors voted for senior class officers, current sophomores voted for junior class officers, and current freshman voted for sophomore class officers. Those class levels also voted for Student Body officers. Current Timber Creek seniors were not able to vote for next year’s class officers as they are graduating May 2016.

The officers were first announced at the Student Council banquet on March 10, 2016. Congratulations to the following students:

Senior Class President/Vice President:
Kenzie Magee and Brianna Mendez

Senior Class Parliamentarian:
Kendall North

Senior Class Historian:
Rachel Sertic

Senior Class Secretary:
Canan Lusho

Junior Class President/Vice President:
Jade Ealy and Tyler Fowler

Sophomore Class President/Vice President:
Jackie Ciarletta and Josh Tallman

Student Body President/Vice President:
Dillon Fontaine and Kaylee Wyman

Emily Seay

Sydney Cundiff

Additional officers will be announced following a Student Council vote for unfilled positions.

Related Posts